Castle Downs Family YMCA (North)
Castle Downs Family YMCA (North)

 

  

 

Click here for our Winter 2015 Facility Schedule

(January 5 - March 1, 2015)

Click here for our Spring I 2015 Facility Schedule
(March 2 - April 26, 2015)

 

Membership Inquiries:
           

General Inquiries: (780) 476-YMCA (9622)

Program Inquiries:   

General Inquiries: (780) 476-YMCA (9622)

Lisa Noble, Membership  Sales & Services Supervisor
P: (780) 377-3713 
Email: lnoble@edmonton.ymca.ca

Lisa Paarup, Membership Director
P: (780) 377-3712
Email: lpaarup@edmonton.ymca.ca

Karen Davis, Centre Manager
P: (780) 377-3710 Email: KDavis@edmonton.ymca.ca

Amanda Karpyshin, Adult Fitness & Lifestyle Supervisor
P: (780) 377-3720  Email: AKarpyshin@edmonton.ymca.ca


Alisha Bourque, Aquatic Supervisor
P: (780) 377-3715 Email: ABourque@edmonton.ymca.ca


Cecilia Kasten, Preschool Child & Youth Supervisor
P: (780) 377-3718  Email: CKasten@edmonton.ymca.ca
  

Mike Lukacs, Program Director

P: (780) 377-3711 Email: mlukacs@edmonton.ymca.ca

Location and Facility Hours


11510 153 Ave.

Edmonton, AB T5X 6A3
Main Ph: (780) 476-9622

Fax: (780) 476-9725

Mon - Fri
5:30 am - 10:30 pm*

Sat, Sun & Statutory Holidays
7:00 am - 9:00 pm*
*the pool & gym close 15 minutes before the facility closes.
Please be aware of special hours over the Christmas Break. (December 22 - January 3)

check the schedule (link above) for hours

Upcoming Events
               
Spring I 2015 Begins Monday March 2, 2015.

Free Fifth - March 5. Members bring your guest to try the YMCA for FREE. (Guests, Please bring valid Photo I.D.)                                            

See all Events

 

 

 

Castle Downs Family YMCA Team

When first embarking on the path to a healthier lifestyle, know that our experienced staff will be there for support. We know the gym can sometimes be a confusing and intimidating place, which is why it’s so important that we make the YMCA experience as enjoyable and relaxed as possible. So whether you’re first starting out and need a hand learning how to use equipment or whether you’re an experienced gym-goer looking for suggestions on a new routine, YMCA staff will be there to help.

 Centre Manager      Karen Davis
 Program Director      Mike Lukacs
 Membership Director         Lisa Paarup
 Adult, Fitness & Lifestyle Supervisor        Amanda Karpyshin
 Aquatics Supervisor      Alisha Bourque
 Preschool Child & Youth Supervisor     Cecilia Kasten
 Faciltiy Operator  Rod Gauthier
 Membership Sales & Service Supervisor         Lisa Noble
 Facility Services Supervisor     Vacant
 Business Administrator      Michaela Paddock
 Night Cleaning Supervisor       Joe Walker